76,47
Action

This powerful multi-functional tractor, BELARUS-1523, was developed by the Minsk Tractor Works on the basis of two legendary models: BELARUS-82.1 and BELARUS-1221.2. The result is a tractor of the 3rd traction class, that can cope with a large volume of various agricultural and industrial works.

The BELARUS-1523 tractor has a fairly compact size, good maneuverability, and compatibility with most attachments and trailers. Due to this, it is very popular in the agricultural sector. Farmers actively use the tractor for tillage and soil cultivation, crop care, and harvesting. Utilities and builders also like this model. One can find BELARUS-1523 during street cleaning or laying communications. A closed cabin with great heat and noise insulation allows us to use this machine under all weather conditions.

Features of BELARUS-1523

BELARUS-1523 is equipped with a four-stroke diesel engine with a volume of 7.12 liters and a capacity of 158 hp. Forced circulation of coolant in the system, turbo fuel supply, and automatic control of the oil temperature are the main features of this engine. The fuel tank capacity is 250 liters.

The manual transmission is synchronized and has six operating ranges, which provides 16 forward and eight rear speeds.

By the way, gears switch without the loss of power. The hydraulic system is responsible for the operation of the mounted and trailed equipment in the tractor. There are several outputs for connecting various units.

The tractor has a front-wheel drive with a self-locking differential, which turns on automatically when the rear wheels lose traction. The wheelbase of the tractor is of different diameters; the front wheels have smaller size are placed on the front axle of the beam type. To reduce the pressure on the ground and increase the permeability of equipment, there is a function of wheels doubling. Also, the manufacturer has installed special counterweights on the front half-frame in order for a tractor to hold the road well, and the additional equipment to work correctly.

Due to an unusual cylindrical shape, the tractor cab offers a panoramic view for a driver. A steering tube and a seat can be adjusted depending on the height and size of an operator — all elements of the attachment control unit close at hand. The air conditioning system is already provided as standard, as well as additional rubber seals for additional tightness of the cab. Drivers note the ease of tractor use and comfortable working conditions.

Additional equipment options:

  • Front PTO;
  • Front hitch;
  • mechanical stepped gearbox (24/12);
  • Air conditioning;
  • Front ballast with a total weight of up to 1025 kg;
  • Optional seat;
  • Set for doubling the front and rear wheels.
More

BELARUS-1523

TitleValue
Power 148/109
Wheel arrangement 4К4
The performance of the cab with cylindrical glasses
Class 3
Leave a request

Application form

By submitting the form, You accept the terms of the personal data processing agreement

Application form

By submitting the form, You accept the terms of the personal data processing agreement

We use cookies, tracking and (re-)targeting technologies to optimise and continuously improve our website for individual users. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept

76,47

Мощный многофункциональный трактор BELARUS-1523 создан Минским тракторным заводом на базе двух легендарных моделей BELARUS-82.1 и BELARUS-1221.2. В результате получился трактор, относящийся к 3-му тяговому классу, который справляется с большим объемом различных сельскохозяйственных и промышленных работ.

Трактор BELARUS-1523 имеет достаточно компактные габариты, хорошую проходимость и совместимость с большинством навесного и прицепного оборудования. Благодаря этому он пользуется популярностью в аграрном секторе. Фермеры активно пользуются трактором для обработки и подготовки почвы, ухода за посевными и сборки урожая. Коммунальные службы и строители тоже не обходят стороной данную модель – BELARUS-1523 можно часто встретить за уборкой улиц или прокладкой коммуникаций. Закрытая кабина с хорошей тепло-и шумоизоляцией позволяет использовать технику при любых погодных условиях.

Особенности BELARUS-1523

На BELARUS-1523 устанавливают четырехтактный дизельный двигатель объемом 7,12 литра и мощностью 158 л.с. Особенностью данного мотора является принудительная циркуляция охлаждающей жидкости в системе, турбо подачу топлива и автоматический контроль за температурой масла. Объем топливного бака 250 литров.

МКПП синхронизирована и имеет 6 рабочих диапазонов, что обеспечивает 16 передних и 8 задних скоростей. Кстати, переключение происходит без потери мощности. За работу навесного и прицепного оборудования в тракторе отвечает гидравлическая система. Всего выходов для подсоединения агрегатов несколько.

Трактор имеет передний привод с самоблокирующимся дифференциалом, который включается автоматически при потере сцепления задних колес. Колесная база трактора разного диаметра, где передние колеса меньшего размера ставятся на передний мост балочного типа. Для снижения давления на грунт и увеличения проходимости техники существует функция сдваивания колес. Также чтобы трактор хорошо держал дорогу, а дополнительное оборудование работало корректно производитель установил на переднюю полураму специальные противовесы.

Кабина трактора благодаря необычной цилиндрической форме открывает панорамный вид для водителя. Внутри рулевая колонка и кресло можно регулировать в зависимости от роста и габаритов оператора. Все элементы блока управления навесным оборудования в прямом смысле под рукой. В стандартной комплектации уже предусмотрена система кондиционирования воздуха, а также дополнительные резиновые уплотнители для дополнительной герметичности кабины. Водители отмечают удобство пользования трактором и комфортные условия труда.

Возможности дополнительной комплектации:

  • Передний ВОМ;
  • Переднее навесное устройство;
  • Коробка передач механическая, ступенчатая (24/12);
  • Кондиционер;
  • Балласт передний общей массой до 1025 кг;
  • Дополнительное сиденье;
  • Комплект для сдваивания передних и задних колес.
Развернуть

BELARUS-1523

НаименованиеЗначение
Мощность 148/109
Колесная формула 4К4
Исполнение кабины с цилиндрическими стеклами
Класс 3
Оставить заявку

Форма заявки

Отравляя форму, Вы принимаете условия Соглашения на обработку персональных данных

Форма заявки

Отравляя форму, Вы принимаете условия Соглашения на обработку персональных данных

Этот сайт использует «cookies» и собирает следующие данные в целях улучшения его работы (Yandex Metrika, Google Analytics) : IP-адрес компьютера, страна, дата и время посещения, тип браузера, тип операционной системы, модель мобильного устройства, тип устроиства. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы тем самым соглашаетесь с использованием куки-файлов.
Скрыть